Faculty


Michelle Adams

Michelle Adams

Professor

 

Office: H-349

Phone: +90 312 290 10 90

E-mail address: michelle@bilkent.edu.tr

Personal page: http://michelle.bilkent.edu.tr/


Jedediah Allen

    Jedediah Allen

     Assistant Professor

 

       Office: H-144

       Phone: +90 312 290 25 67

       E-mail address: jallen@bilkent.edu.tr

       Personal page: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Jedediah_Allen

       Lab Page: http://web2.bilkent.edu.tr/bilge/


 MiriBesken

Miri Besken

Assistant Professor

 

Office: H-345

Phone: +90 (312) 290 17 28

E-mail address: mbesken@bilkent.edu.tr


Huseyin Boyaci

H√ľseyin BoyacńĪ

Associate Professor

 

Office: H-343

Phone: +90 312 290 11 48

E-mail address: hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr

Personal page: http://hboyaci.bilkent.edu.tr/

Lab Page: http://vision.bilkent.edu.tr


Katjadoerschner

Katja Doerschner (On leave)

Associate Professor

 

Office: H-344

Phone: +90 312 290 11 53

E-mail address: katja@bilkent.edu.tr

Personal page: http://www.bilkent.edu.tr/~katja/

Lab Page: http://vision.bilkent.edu.tr


SelinSalman

Selin Salman Engin

Instructor

 

Office: H-351A

Phone: +90 (312) 290 20 74

E-mail address: selinsalman@bilkent.edu.tr


G√ľl G√ľnaydńĪn

G√ľl G√ľnaydńĪn

Assistant Professor

 

Office: H-135A

Phone: +90 312 290 27 60

E-mail address: gulgunaydin@bilkent.edu.tr

Personal page: http://gulgunaydin.bilkent.edu.tr


HandeIlgaz

Hande Ilgaz

Assistant Professor, Vice Chair

 

Office: H-154

Phone: +90 312 290 20 65

E-mail address: hande.ilgaz@bilkent.edu.tr

Lab Page: http://web2.bilkent.edu.tr/bilge/


 

Ali

  

 Ali Khatibi

  Assistant Professor

 

   Office: HZ-42

   Phone: +90 312 290 69 44

   E-mail address: ali.khatibi@bilkent.edu.tr


Ezgi Sakman

  Ezgi Sakman

  Instructor

 

   Office: H354B

   Phone: +90 312 290 21 93

   E-mail address: ezgi.sakman@bilkent.edu.tr

 


Timothea

Timothea Toulopoulou

Visiting Associate Professor, Chair

 

Office: H-353

Phone: +90 312 2903415

E-mail address: ttoulopoulou@bilkent.edu.tr