Faculty

MichelleAdams

Michelle Adams

Associate Professor

Office: H-349

Phone: +90 312 290 10 90

E-mail address: michelle@bilkent.edu.tr

Personal page: http://michelle.bilkent.edu.tr/

Jedediah Allen

Jedediah Allen

Assistant Professor

Office: H-144

Phone: +90 312 290 25 67

E-mail address: jallen@bilkent.edu.tr

Personal page: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Jedediah_Allen

Lab Page: http://web2.bilkent.edu.tr/bilge/

Gamze Baray

Gamze Baray

Instructor

Office: H-354A

Phone: +90 312 290 18 07

E-mail address: gbaray@bilkent.edu.tr

 MiriBesken

Miri Besken

Assistant Professor

Office: H-345

Phone: +90 (312) 290 17 28

E-mail address: mbesken@bilkent.edu.tr

HĂŒseyin Boyacı

HĂŒseyin Boyacı

Associate Professor

Office: H-343

Phone: +90 312 290 11 48

E-mail address: hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr

Personal page:http://hboyaci.bilkent.edu.tr/

AaronClarke

Aaron Clarke

Assistant Professor

Office: SC 114

Phone: +90 312 290 8771

E-mail address: aaron.clarke@bilkent.edu.tr

Personal page: http://aaron.clarke.bilkent.edu.tr/

JenniferCorbett

Jennifer E. Corbett

Assistant Professor

Office: HZ-44

Phone: +90 312 290 69 43

E-mail address: jennifer.corbett@bilkent.edu.tr

Personal page: https://sites.google.com/site/visionperceptionattentionlab/

Katjadoerschner

Katja Doerschner (On leave)

Associate Professor

Office: H-344

Phone: +90 312 290 11 53

E-mail address: katja@bilkent.edu.tr

Personal page: http://www.bilkent.edu.tr/~katja/

SelinSalman

Selin Salman Engin

Instructor

Office: H-351A

Phone: +90 (312) 290 20 74

E-mail address: selinsalman@bilkent.edu.tr

GĂŒl GĂŒnaydın

GĂŒl GĂŒnaydın

Assistant Professor

Office: H-135A

Phone: +90 312 290 27 60

E-mail address: gulgunaydin@bilkent.edu.tr

Personal page: http://gulgunaydin.bilkent.edu.tr

HandeIlgaz

Hande Ilgaz

Assistant Professor, Vice Chair

Office: H-154

Phone: +90 312 290 20 65

E-mail address: hande.ilgaz@bilkent.edu.tr

Personal Page: http://web2.bilkent.edu.tr/bilge/

AliKhatibi

Ali Khatibi

Assistant Professor

Office: HZ-42

Phone: +90 312 290 69 44

E-mail address: ali.khatibi@bilkent.edu.tr

 Jaap Munneke

Jaap Munneke

Assistant Professor

Office: SC-205

Phone:

E-mail address: jacob.munneke@bilkent.edu.tr

Personal page: https://sites.google.com/site/visionperceptionattentionlab/

Ezgi Sakman

Ezgi Sakman

Instructor

Office: H354B

Phone: +90 312 290 21 93

E-mail address: ezgi.sakman@bilkent.edu.tr

 

TimotheaToulopoulou

Timothea Toulopoulou

Visiting Associate Professor, Chair

Office: H-353

Phone: +90 312 2903415

E-mail address: ttoulopoulou@bilkent.edu.tr