Faculty Members

Screen Shot 2018-07-03 at 17.15.35

    Timothea Toulopoulou

     Visiting Associate Professor, Chair

 

     Office: H-353

     Phone: +90 312 290 34 15

     E-mail: ttoulopoulou@bilkent.edu.tr

     Lab page: Brain Development and Psychosis Lab

 

Michelle 003

     Michelle Adams

      Professor

 

      Office: H-349

      Phone: +90 312 290 10 90

      E-mail: michelle@bilkent.edu.tr

      Personal page: michelle.bilkent.edu.tr

     Lab page: Adams Aging Lab

Huseyin Boyaci

     Hüseyin Boyacı

      Associate Professor

 

      Office: H-343

      Phone: +90 312 290 11 48

      E-mail: hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr

      Personal page: hboyaci.bilkent.edu.tr/

      Lab Page: Computational and Biological Vision Group

 

Katjadoerschner

     Katja Doerschner (On leave)

      Associate Professor

 

      Office: H-344

      Phone: +90 312 290 11 53

      E-mail: katja@bilkent.edu.tr

      Personal page: www.bilkent.edu.tr/~katja/

      Lab Page: Computational and Biological Vision Group

 

Jedediah Allen

     Jedediah Allen

      Assistant Professor

 

     Office: H-144

     Phone: +90 312 290 25 67

     E-mail: jallen@bilkent.edu.tr

     Personal page: www.researchgate.net/profile/Jedediah_Allen

     Lab Page: Bil-Ge Development Laboratory

 

MiriBesken

     Miri Besken

      Assistant Professor

 

      Office: H-345

      Phone: +90 312 290 17 28   

      E-mail: mbesken@bilkent.edu.tr

 

 

 

gul2_webpage

     Gül Günaydın

      Assistant Professor

 

      Office: H-135A

      Phone: +90 312 290 27 60

      E-mail: gulgunaydin@bilkent.edu.tr

      Personal page: gulgunaydin.bilkent.edu.tr

      Lab page: Social Psych Lab

 

HandeIlgaz

    Hande Ilgaz

     Assistant Professor

 

     Office: H-154

     Phone: +90 312 290 20 65

     E-mail: hande.ilgaz@bilkent.edu.tr

     Lab Page: Bil-Ge Development Laboratory

 

 

Ali

    Ali Khatibi

    Assistant Professor

 

    Office: HZ-42

    Phone: +90 312 290 69 44

    E-mail: ali.khatibi@bilkent.edu.tr

BAURGEN_Website

     Burcu Ayşen Ürgen

      Assistant Professor

 

      Office: 

      Phone: 

      E-mail: burcu.urgen@gmail.com

      Personal page: burcuaysenurgen.com

Lab page: Cognitive Computational Neuroscience Lab

 

SelinSalman

    Selin Salman Engin

    Instructor

 

    Office: H354-A

    Phone: +90 312 290 20 74

    E-mail: selinsalman@bilkent.edu.tr

 

 

 

Ezgi Sakman

       

     Ezgi Sakman (On leave)

     Instructor

 

     Office: H-354B

     Phone: +90 312 290 21 93

     E-mail: ezgi.sakman@bilkent.edu.tr