Full-time Faculty


Michelle 003

Michelle Adams

Professor
 
Office: H-349
Phone: +90 312 290 10 90  
E-mail: michelle@bilkent.edu.tr
Lab page: Adams Aging Lab
.
     

Jedediah AllenJedediah Allen

Assistant Professor
 
Office: HZ-42
Phone: +90 312 290 25 67
E-mail: jallen@bilkent.edu.tr
Personal page: www.researchgate.net/profile/Jedediah_Allen
Lab Page: Bil-Ge Development Laboratory
.
  MiriBesken

Miri Besken

Assistant Professor
 
Office: H-345
Phone: +90 312 290 17 28   
E-mail: mbesken@bilkent.edu.tr
.
     

Huseyin BoyaciHüseyin Boyacı

Associate Professor
 
Office: H-343
Phone: +90 312 290 11 48
E-mail: hboyaci@bilkent.edu.tr
Personal page: hboyaci.bilkent.edu.tr/
Lab Page: Computational and Biological Vision Group
.
.

SelinSalmanSelin Salman Engin

Instructor
 
Office: H135-A
Phone: +90 312 290 20 74
E-mail: selinsalman@bilkent.edu.tr
.
     
 

Ausaf Ahmed Farooqui

Assistant Professor
 
Office: H-344
Phone: +90 312 290 11 53
E-mail: ausaf.farooqui@gmail.com
.
 
.    
 

HandeIlgazHande Ilgaz

Assistant Professor
 
Office: H-154
Phone: +90 312 290 20 65
E-mail: hande.ilgaz@bilkent.edu.tr
Lab Page: Bil-Ge Development Laboratory
.
     
 

Athanasios Mouratidis

Assistant Professor
 
Office: H-354A
Phone: +90 312 290 27 60
E-mail: thanasis.mouratidis@gmail.com
.
 
 

Ezgi SakmanEzgi Sakman (On leave)

Instructor
 
Office: H-354B
Phone: +90 312 290 21 93
E-mail: ezgi.sakman@bilkent.edu.tr
.
 
   

Timothea Toulopoulou

Professor
 
Office: H-144
Phone: +90 312 290 69 44
E-mail: ttoulopoulou@bilkent.edu.tr
Lab page: Brain Development and Psychosis Lab
.
 

Alba Tuninetti

Assistant Professor
 
E-mail: albatuninetti@gmail.com
.
 
 
   

Burcu Ayşen Ürgen

Assistant Professor
 
Office: H351-A
Phone: +90 312 290 1807
E-mail: burcu.urgen@bilkent.edu.tr
Personal page: burcu.urgen.bilkent.edu.tr
Lab page: Cognitive Computational Neuroscience Lab